Hello world!

My name is Chelsey. I am a 26 year old female and I am determined to inspire and reach out to others  through my experiences  and my love for wine, fitness, food and all things in between.  I am also an avid and experienced shopper. I am  determined to reach out to other females and make them aware of the sales going on! Travel is another thing I love to do. I truly believe that while you are here on earth- you should see as many places as you can! I hope you enjoy my blog

Leave a Reply

